Contact
Contact
Quote request
DIN-zertifizierte Übersetzungen

Terminology databases

Terminology for everyone at the touch of a button? A smart technological solution is often the very thing that is missing when you want to make terminology available to everyone in your company. The ideal solution would be one that was quick to implement, easy to use and accepted by everyone involved. We can provide you with tailor-made systems and just the right kind of services, all based on global standards, to suit any budget.

1. Terminology management –
We'll manage your terminology

Online solution

  • based on server-supported terminology databases
  • cutting edge technologies with extensive functionality
  • unrestricted, simple web access
  • freely definable user rights
  • additional function for exporting to Excel, already structured with all the field entries
  • a range of different services packages for terminology management, support and training
  • supports all current standards and exchange formats

We manage your data using leading server-based terminology systems. On request, we can also add to your terminology, check it is being used correctly in your translations, and maintain it in any language. The entire terminology database will be easily accessible to all your employees company-wide via a web browser. You can also export your data at any time. 

Off-line solution 

If you don't require web access, we can export the contents of a server-supported, or local, terminology database for you, either at regular intervals, or just when you need it. This data is provided in a structured Excel list and in every current data exchange format. This gives you a clearly structured file in which you can look up terms quickly and carry on working. 

2. Online terminology management –
manage your terminology yourself

  • centralised terminology management on our oneword server
  • cutting edge technologies with extensive functionality
  • unrestricted, simple web access
  • freely definable user rights
  • additional function for exporting to Excel, already structured with all the field entries
  • supports all current standards and exchange formats
  • support

Stay completely flexible by managing and updating your terminology in our server-supported terminology database – and for maximum convenience, all of this can be done online. Any of your company's employees can simply use a web browser to access terminology from any location. They can fetch or export their data at any time.  

Testing the terminology database...

Would you like to test web access to a terminology database? Simply go to terminologie@oneword.de and request the access data for our test database to find out for yourself just how easy it is to access terminology!

Kontakt
Kontakt
Angebotsanfrage
DIN-zertifizierte Übersetzungen

Terminologiedatenbanken und Online-Terminologieverwaltung

Terminologie für jedermann auf Knopfdruck? Um Terminologie im gesamten Unternehmen bereitzustellen fehlt oft eine smarte technische Lösung, die schnell zu implementieren und einfach zu  handhaben ist und auf breite Akzeptanz im Unternehmen stößt. Wir bieten Ihnen geeignete Systeme und passende Services auf Basis weltweiter Standards für jede Budgetvorgabe.

1. Terminologiemanagement –  
Wir verwalten Ihre Terminologie

Online-Lösung 

  • auf Basis servergestützter Terminologiedatenbanken
  • führende Technologien mit großem Funktionsumfang
  • uneingeschränkter, einfacher Webzugriff
  • frei definierbare Nutzerrechte
  • zusätzliche Exportfunktion in Excel, strukturiert mit allen Feldeinträgen
  • verschiedene Servicepakete für die Terminologieverwaltung, Support und Schulungen
  • Unterstützung aller Standards und Austauschformate

Wir verwalten Ihre Daten servergestützt in führenden Terminologiesystemen. Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch für Sie Ausbau, Überwachung der korrekten Verwendung während der Übersetzung sowie die Pflege Ihrer Terminologie in allen Sprachen. Ihre Mitarbeiter können unternehmensweit und einfach via Browser auf die gesamte Terminologie zugreifen. Zudem können Sie Ihre Daten jederzeit exportieren.  

Offline-Lösung

Falls Sie keinen Webzugriff wünschen, exportieren wir für Sie die Inhalte einer servergestützten oder lokalen Terminologiedatenbank bei Bedarf oder in regelmäßigen Abständen in eine strukturierte Excel-Liste und in alle gängigen Austauschformate. Sie erhalten somit eine übersichtliche Datei zum schnellen Nachschlagen und Arbeiten. 

2. Online-Terminologieverwaltung –
Sie verwalten Ihre Terminologie selbstständig

  • zentrale Terminologieverwaltung auf unserem oneword-Server
  • führende Technologien mit großem Funktionsumfang
  • uneingeschränkter, einfacher Webzugriff
  • frei definierbare Nutzerrechte
  • zusätzliche Exportfunktion in Excel, strukturiert mit allen Feldeinträgen
  • Unterstützung aller Standards und Austauschformate
  • Support

Sie verwalten und pflegen Ihre Terminologie in unserer servergestützten Terminologiedatenbank und bleiben damit komplett flexibel – und das bequem online. Ihre Mitarbeiter können unternehmensweit via Browser einfach und von jedem Ort aus auf die Terminologie zugreifen. Ihre Daten können Sie jederzeit zu sich umziehen oder exportieren. 

Terminologiedatenbank testen?

Sie möchten den Webzugriff auf eine Terminologiedatenbank gerne testen? Fordern Sie unter terminologie@oneword.de Zugangsdaten für unsere Testdatenbank an und erleben Sie selbst, wie einfach der Zugriff auf Terminologie sein kann!