Contact
Contact
Quote request
DIN-zertifizierte Übersetzungen

Contact persons

Here at oneword we provide you with perfect solutions by forming highly responsive, flexible teams led by a project manager responsible for all project details and resources and who functions as an important link between you, your editors and our translation teams in the various countries.

Our project managers are your permanent points of contact. They know your processes and requirements, manage your projects according to your specifications and can answer your translation-related and technical questions.

  • General enquiries

    Nikolina Čabraja
    Übersetzerin, M.A.
    Customer Management

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9550
    E-mail: n.cabraja@oneword.de

    Sarah Kern
    Übersetzerin, M.A.
    Sinologin, B.A.

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9551
    E-Mail: s.kern@oneword.de

  • Project management

    Katja Beleznai
    Staatlich geprüfte Übersetzerin 

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9578
    E-Mail: k.beleznai@oneword.de

    Nikolina Čabraja
    Übersetzerin, M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9562
    E-mail: n.cabraja@oneword.de

    Sara Cantaro
    Kultur- und Sprachmittlerin, B.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9561
    E-mail: s.cantaro@oneword.de

    Caroline Cüppers
    Übersetzerin, M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9564
    E-mail: c.cueppers@oneword.de

    Tatjana Dworschak
    Sprachwissenschaftlerin, M.A.

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9574
    E-Mail: t.dworschak@oneword.de

    Anika Ehehalt
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin

    On maternity leave

    Heino Ehlers
    Dipl.-Übersetzer

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9575
    E-mail: h.ehlers@oneword.de

    Thea Gentner
    Übersetzerin, M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9568
    E-mail: t.gentner@oneword.de

    Corina Häußermann
    British and American Studies / Wirtschaftswissenschaften, B.A.
    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9569
    E-Mail: c.haeussermann@oneword.de

    Maria Heinz
    Sprachwissenschaftlerin B.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9573
    E-mail: m.heinz@oneword.de

    Sarah Kern
    Übersetzerin, M.A.
    Sinologin, B.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9551
    E-mail: s.kern@oneword.de

    Karin Klein
    Übersetzerin, M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9563
    E-mail: k.klein@oneword.de

    Alina Kösling
    Übersetzerin, B.A. 

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9581
    E-Mail: a.koesling@oneword.de

    Hana Logo
    Anglistik, M.A. 

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9579
    E-Mail: h.logo@oneword.de

    Jasmin Nesbigall
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin

    Telephone: +49 151 1114 8100
    E-mail: j.nesbigall@oneword.de

    Jacqueline Haudek
    Sprachwissenschaftlerin M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9571
    E-mail: j.haudek@oneword.de

    Tessa Pieczyk
    Sprachwissenschaftlerin M.A.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9572
    E-mail: t.pieczyk@oneword.de

    Sylvia Schumacher
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin

    On maternity leave

    Eva-Maria Tillmann
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9558
    E-mail: e.tillmann@oneword.de

    Tamara Walter
    Übersetzerin, B.A.

    On maternity leave

    Volker Zeyer
    Übersetzer, B.A. 

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9567
    E-Mail: v.zeyer@oneword.de

  • Terminology management

    Jasmin Nesbigall
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin
    Head of Terminology Management

    Telephone: +49 151 1114-8100
    E-mail: j.nesbigall@oneword.de

    Sarah Kern
    Übersetzerin, M.A.
    Sinologin, B.A. 
    Terminology management

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9551
    E-mail: s.kern@oneword.de

    Vanessa Materna
    Staatlich geprüfte Übersetzerin

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9576
    E-mail: v.materna@oneword.de

  • Quality management

    Eva-Maria Tillmann
    Dipl.-Übersetzerin
    Head of Quality Management

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9558
    E-mail: e.tillmann@oneword.de

    Nicole Sixdorf
    Sprach- und Kulturwissenschaftlerin - Ostasien, B.A.
    Japanologin, M.A.
    Translation Partner Manager

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9556
    E-mail: n.sixdorf@oneword.de

  • Marketing/Sales

    Andrea Modersohn M.A.
    Management

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9553
    E-mail: a.modersohn@oneword.de

    Carolin Bauer
    Marketing, M.Sc.

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9557
    E-mail: c.bauer@oneword.de

    Angela Krolo
    Romanistik, M.A.

    Telefon: +49 7031 714 9560
    E-Mail: a.krolo@oneword.de

  • Technology

    Andreas Meisner M.A.
    Management

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9554
    E-mail: a.meisner@oneword.de

    Carsten Hartmann
    Fachinformatiker für Systemintegration

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9566
    E-mail: c.hartmann@oneword.de

  • Organisation and Administration

    Sonja Dreisbach
    Admin support

    Telephone: +49 7031 714 9556
    E-mail: s.dreisbach@oneword.de

  • Protection of data and persons

    Guard dog
    E-mail: bernstein@oneword.de